top of page
  • Writer's pictureMalina Jordan

New Store!


This is an exciting time for us, and something I have never done before. I'm very nervous about it, but also hopeful. I will be officially launching my brand new storefront for the Lucid Universe merchandise!


Society6 is a website where artists can go and sell their pieces. A part of the sale goes to the company, where they will produce gorgeous pieces. What I like about Society6 is the fact they pay attention to the slightest detail of the artist's work, and they designed this website with the artist in mind. Plus, you can follow any artist that meshes well with your tastes. If you have some art pieces you'd like to sell, then you can enter here, and read more about them.


When I was first setting everything up, I was surprised with the selection they had. To see some of my pieces on a coffee table was amusing, to say the least. However, what made me solidify the deal to set up this storefront was when I saw Crimson Nightmare as a canvas print. Seeing the Malbronoj Ombroj out there, ready to share their journey with others, made me tear up because I never dreamed I would see anything so realistic pertaining to my series.


Some of the items range from pics to furniture (believe it or not). From pillows to jigsaw puzzles, they have everything. As I stated above, seeing the coffee tables and credenzas was amusing. There are people that collect weird furniture, so who knows. The jigsaw puzzles were really cool to see, and I might have to gift a couple of those for Christmas this year.

The pictures they sell are quite numerous. From pics framed in different sizes, canvas, to large wall hangings, they have every size and material you'd want. The wood wall art gave the pics a kind of antique feel to them, and the pics were absolutely stunning. I included links so you could see what they look like, and you can browse the various items they have.


These are only a fraction of what we sell, and whatever you pic out will enhance your journey into the Lucid Universe even further. I hope everyone is having a good year so far, and I'll cya soon in the next update!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page