top of page
  • Writer's pictureMalina Jordan

Welcome!

Updated: Jan 3, 2022


Hello everyone! Welcome to the new home of the Lucid Universe! It's been over a year since the Lucid Universe opened, and it has been a wild ride. First off, I want to thank you for your continued support through this venture. Yes, I have tried other blog sites, but it was difficult for me to keep track of several sites at the same time. I needed a permanent home for the Lucids, and here we are.


October 2020, I released my very first novel on Amazon. Tales Of The Lucids: Stories Before The Awakening comprised of five short stories detailing how a person could come in contact with their Lucids, and who the Lucids are. The Lucids are your dead loved ones, always around, always watching, always learning their lineages. It was an interesting concept on the afterlife. That book was met with a lukewarm reception. I wasn't sure if it was because it was a new concept, or people weren't ready for it.

October 2021, Nightmares Of The Lucid Child was released. The reason I made this the second book in the series was Tales Of The Lucids contained two characters that were imperative to the entire series, including future editions. This book finally reveals who "The One" is, and how Marcos Torres plays into the entire series. So far, it has received a decent reception, a bit better than Tales Of The Lucids.

What's the future of the Lucid Universe? Right now, there are more books planned for release in future Halloween events, including Hierarchy Within Chaos coming October 2022. Plus, I will be opening a small online store that includes the new AI artwork I've been forming, and I'm absolutely ecstatic with this new venture. I hope everyone enjoys the brand new website, and I will be posting soon!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page